Student video contest

Students from across Ohio submitted videos for OSBA’s fifth annual student video contest. In 2016, students were asked to express their thoughts and ideas on how public schools are making a difference as part of OSBA’s “Stand Up for Public Schools” campaign. The top three videos are below.

First Place: Fairview Park City Schools

Second Place (tie): Plain Local (Stark) Schools

Third Place: Madison Local (Butler) Schools